Displaying Re Health & Beauty Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Great staff and highly skilled!! My wife and I were in town from Michigan & out of all the massage places I've ever been, this place is a "10"!!!! We came in and received the couples massage.Jessica and Jesse were great and informative and always smiling. Emily my masseuse was so amazing, she found all of my bad areas and I feel brand new and I never wanted to leave. Definitely highly skilled at what she does. My wife had Linda and she feels the exact same as I do about Emily. My wife then had Suzie give her a Deluxe pedicure,she said her feet have never looked and felt so good. Suzie was so polite and also very good at what she does. The prices were very reasonable, the place was very clean and I would highly recommend this to anyone.I also left reviews on Yelp and Spafinder Wellness 365.

(Daniel J., 1,003 days ago)

Superior customer experience and quality of service. The staff is incredibly kind, professional, and skilled. I had an amazing mani-pedi from Sanet. Honestly the best I've ever had. I cannot wait to book another service!

(Brandy W., 1,055 days ago)

Went there this weekend for my first massage for a couples massage with my boyfriend. We loved it! It was super relaxing and everyone was very nice. I was so relaxed and comfortable I didn't want to leave.

(Anonymous, 1,157 days ago)

From the first time I entered Ajna I have been thrilled with their kindness and graciousness. Wonderful treatments, excellent pricing and exceptional personalizations are the rule at Ajna. The perfect place for you and a group of friends to relax together!

(Robyn C., 1,189 days ago)

I have spent a full year allowing myself to enjoy and be renewed by the spa treatments, staff, prices, conversations, convenient location, and the delicious coffee option! Your money will be well spent on this clean and beautiful establishment filled with a caring and dedicated staff! Enjoy!!!! Sincerely, Joann F.G.

(Joann F., 1,203 days ago)

Just got back from the spa, one word "Amazing".... We had a girls day with body exfoliation with my favorite Annaliese and a facial along with a pedicure and a spray tan, all of this on a Sunday. So excited they will be open on Sundays. What could be better, a day at wine country and Ajna spa, perfect combo. Jenny also did an amazing job on the exfoliation with my friend and spray tan on each of is, we look evenly golden bronze. Suzy, was one of the best pedicures I ve had, filing of the nails to shaping and the hot stone was truly the best I ve ever experienced. The new owner carries such a great happy welcoming, energy and couldn't do enough to assure our visit today was exceptional. Will be going back, in a few weeks. Thank you to all four of you, for such a truly relaxing spa day.

(Anonymous, 1,206 days ago)

Amazing service

(Paul V., 1,314 days ago)

Love the staff and love Dr Alisha. I cannot wait to bring my mom and sister in for a day of relaxation.. You wont be disappointed here..

(Anonymous, 1,352 days ago)

OMG! I have had my membership with Ajna for a full year now and I have not been disappointed. Ajna is my little slice of heaven here on earth. The facility is amazing, the staff are always warm, caring and awesome. Anyone looking for a wonderful spa experience, look no further because Ajna is all of that and some... Angel Womack

(Angelitta W., 1,454 days ago)

The staff of Ajna are always a warm welcome of smiles. Dr.Alisha is treating me for my breast cancer. I am so glad we found this place! Bring your friends! ~Alisha P.

(Alisha P., 1,476 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Re Health & Beauty Spa
 
Security Code